Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Kommissionen

Name Vorname Funktion Email Vertretung
Gremion-Hofstetter Isabelle Leitung isabelle.gremion@hesav.ch Zentralvorstand
Winter Christopher Leitung christopher.winter@ksgr.ch Zentralvorstand
Sá Dos Reis Cláudia Bildungsanbieter claudia.sadosreis@hesav.ch HESAV Lausanne
Fleury Eric Bildungsanbieter eric.fleury@hesge.ch HEDS Genève
Grand-Guillaume-Perrenoud Alexis Bildungsanbieter alexis.grand@bzgbs.ch BZG Basel Stadt
Salm Gisela Bildungsanbieter gisela.salm@medi.ch medi Bern
Collé Arletta Bildungsanbieter Arletta.Colle@careum.ch Careum Zürich
Conace Giuseppe Bildungsanbieter giuseppe.conace@edu.ti.ch SSSMT Locarno
Bischof Andreas Praxisvertretung andreas.bischof@kssg.ch Diagnostik
Ender Ivonne Praxisvertretung ivonne.ender@usz.ch Diagnostik / Nuklearmedizin / RadioOnkologie
Goldmann Remo Praxisvertretung Remo.Goldmann@careum.ch Nuklearmedizin
Thomas Ludovic Praxisvertretung ludovic.thomas@chuv.ch Diagnostik
Zurkirchen Fabienne Praxisvertretung fzurkirchen@gmx.ch  Radio-Onkologie
Miller Manuela Praxisvertretung m.p.miller@bluewin.ch Diagnostik
         
Name Vorname Funktion Email Vertretung
Casiero Monika Leitung monika.casiero@hirslanden.ch Zentralvorstand
Marmy Laurent Leitung laurent.marmy@hesav.ch Zentralvorstand
Müller Ennio Praxisvertretung ennio.mueller@insel.ch Nuklearmedizin
Hunziker Thomas Praxisvertretung asyouwestley@yahoo.com  
Stadelmann Géraldine Praxisvertretung geraldienstad@bluemail.ch Diagnostik
Vakant   Praxisvertretung    Radio-Onkologie

Mitglieder

NameVornameEmailFunktion
GremionIsabelleisabelle.gremion@hesav.chLeitung
ScherzSandrosandro.scherz@medi.chMitglied
FleuryEriceric.fleury@hesge.chMitglied
BruguierChristinechristine.bruguier@chuv.chMitglied

Kontakt

SVMTRA
Bahnhofstrasse 7b
6210 Sursee

Tel. 041 926 07 77

info@svmtra.ch